Journey through Manifestation
From the center out of Oneness (center - yellow 4) Spirit
divided into Father Heaven ( T - blue ) and Mother Earth ( t - green)
manifesting the four directions ( 4 ),
the horizontal and vertical ( T ) and the cross of suffering  ( t )
which everyone has to carry if identified with Body and Mind.  
By embracing and balancing the 7 colors (within the circle)
one enters the 12 star of completion
to ultimately return back into the circle of Spirit ( circle - yellow )
showing no Beginning - no End.
All is back into Oneness again.
(800) 270-1510 then press 1
Mon-Sat 8am - 6pm MST
Sun 1pm - 6pm
Any troubles with website
please let us know